### Meeting Minutes of the Municipal Planning Commission April 7, 2015 – 6:30 pm Municipal District of Pincher Creek No. 9 Administration Building

# ATTENDANCE

Commission:	Chairman Terry Yagos, Reeve Brian Hammond, Councillors Fred Schoening, Grant McNab, and Garry Marchuk, and Members Bev Garbutt and Dennis Olson
Staff:	Chief Administrative Officer Wendy Kay. Director of Development and Community Services Roland Milligan. Planning Advisor Gavin Scott and Executive Assistant Tara Cryderman

## COMMENCEMENT

Chairman Terry Yagos called the meeting to order, the time being 6:30 pm.

# 1. ADOPTION OF AGENDA

	Councillor Fred Schoening	15/017
	Moved that the April 7, 2015 Municipal Planning Commission A	genda, be approved as
	presented.	Carried
2.	ADOPTION OF MINUTES	
	Member Dennis Olson	15/018
	Moved that the Municipal Planning Commission Minutes of Mar	ch 3, 2015, be approved as
	presented.	Carried
3.		
3.	IN CAMERA	
5.	Reeve Brian Hammond	15/019
5.		
5.	Reeve Brian Hammond	
3.	Reeve Brian Hammond	pm.
3.	Reeve Brian Hammond Moved that MPC and staff move In-Camera, the time being 6:31	pm. Carried 15/020

### MINUTES Municipal Planning Commission (MPC) Municipal District of Pincher Creek No. 9 April 7, 2015

#### **UNFINISHED BUSINESS** 4.

Nil

#### **DEVELOPMENT PERMIT APPLICATIONS** 5.

### a. Development Permit Application No. 2015-16 William Robinson and Sandra Wilson SW 3-7-30 W4M

Member Dennis Olson

Moved that Development Permit Application No. 2015-16 be approved, subject to the following Condition(s):

### **Condition(s):**

That this development meets the minimum provisions as required in Land Use Bylaw 1. 1140-08. Carried

#### **DEVELOPMENT REPORT** 6.

**Reeve Brian Hammond** 

Moved that the Development Report for March 2015, be received as information.

#### CORRESPONDENCE 7.

Nil

#### **NEW BUSINESS** 8.

**NEXT MEETING** – May 5, 2015; 6:30 pm 9.

15/021

15/022

Carried

#### MINUTES Municipal Planning Commission (MPC) Municipal District of Pincher Creek No. 9 April 7, 2015

### 10. ADJOURNMENT

Member Bev Garbutt

Moved that the meeting adjourn, the time being 6:40 pm.

15/023

Carried

For 9

Chairperson Verry Yagos Municipal Planning Commission

Dectur

Director of Development and Community Services Roland Milligan Municipal Planning Commission